CHICAGO AUDUBON BIRD WALKS AT NORTH PARK VILLAGE NATURE CENTER

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 28 2017.
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Location:
North Park Village Nature Center, 5801 N Pulaski Road, Building D

EVERY SATURDAY IN BOTH SEPTEMBER AND OCTOBER.  Chicago Audubon Bird Walks at North Park Village Nature Center, 5801 North Pulaski Road, Building D. Come join us for migration time to see many birds and walk through the beautiful autumn woods surrounding the Nature Center. All levels of birders are encouraged to attend. The walk leaders always welcome questions. For information or if you need directions, call the Chicago Audubon office at 773-539-6793. You do not need to be a member of Chicago Audubon to participate. Everyone is welcome. Bring family and friends!